Skip to content

Then, this is my experience when i wrote my scientific research..

January 14, 2014

Firstly, i want to make a paper for my scientific research before i got S1. I want to make a paper about literature specialy analyze about character in one of the famous novel. Then i consule with my advisor how to make this study become a good research. My advisor always give the solution, the way how my research good to be analyzed. Everyday, my research changes because it must be add some description and theory that related with my research. But, it make me has a spirit to make my research finish. Everyday i consule with my advisor and got a new theory to combine with my research. All my friends always give me a spirit to finish it. In every consule with my advisor, my friends always asked her for the best way in theory or the description between them. Actually, day of the day is near to do a council. My advisor always give me a spirit the way to finish it. And in one day, i can finish my research.

 

Wanty Zahara

4 SA 03

18610456

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

